CUSTOMER SERVICE
Meet our staff.

Rick Ramirez CSR
rick@colorcom.net

Mark Yoon CSR
mark@colorcom.net

Aaron Azmi Marketing
aaron@colorcom.net

Julie Chang Sublimation
sublimation@colorcom.net

Janny Koh Promotion
promotion@colorcom.net

Alex Kang Production
alex@colorcom.net

Paul Yoo GM
paulyoo@colorcom.net

CALL US
For any inquiries.

323-246-4640

FOLLOW US
Visit us at Social Networking sites.
CAREERS
Tell us about yourself.

hr@colorcom.net
We take great pride in the work we do and the talented people who work with us. The opportunity is here if you're ready for it.

 

MAP & DIRECTIONS
2437 S. Eastern Ave. Commerce, CA 90040

 

Thank you !
We have received your message.
Thank you !
We have received your message.